press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom



Origin:  Germany

Genres:  Progressive Rock, Prog Metal

Years Active:  2016- Present

Label:  PPR



Through a musician platform, the 4 have become acquainted with each other and participated in the respective solo projects of the other. Until Hanspeter Hess (The healing road) had the idea, why not even put something together on the legs.


Thus "Force of Progress" arose within a year. Each of the 4 musicians contributed their own pieces, with the others adding their musical contribution.

Force of Progress are:

Chris Grundmann alias Cynity (Key, Git)

Dominik Wimmer alias Sweety Chicky Jam (Git, Dr)

Hanspeter Hess alias The healing Road (Key, Dr)

Markus Roth alias Marquette, Horizontal Ascension (Key, Git)


Here you can hear more music from the individual band members:

Chris Grundmann alias Cynity: https://cynity.bandcamp.com/

Hanspeter Hess alias The Healing Road: https://thehealingroad.bandcamp.com/releases


Dominik Wimmer alias Sweety Chicky Jam: https://sweetychickyjam.bandcamp.com/


Markus Roth alias Marquette, Horizontal Ascension: https://marquette1.bandcamp.com/ 


Set List

Tech Rider

Hospitality Rider


Label: PPR Oliver Wenzleroliver.wenzler@progressive-promotion-records.de